friends

In reply!

In reply to Laksh’s meme…here goes. Don’t know if I have 7…am still thinking!! Let me try! πŸ™‚ Everybody knows me pretty well…don’t think there will be any revelations out here!

1: I love dogs but absolutely hate cats. Something about them…interestingly though, I like to watch anything about tigers.

2: I have to answer when the phone rings and get irritated if it goes to the machine before I pick it! Pretty obsessive about replying to mails too…and wish P were the same too in that regard! 😦

3: I can never do one thing at one time. I have to at least listen to music/radio while driving. Used to write my records for science while watching TV and chatting over the phone much to the chagrin of amma πŸ˜€

Hmm…4 more to go!!!

4: I love all sorts of puzzle/word games. Would sit down to play them anytime with anyone πŸ™‚ Love to sit with jigsaw puzzles for hours on end (of course should either watch TV or listen to music alongside πŸ™‚ )

5: Seem to misplace things pretty often and I keep searching for them…even files on the computer!!!

6: I like doing somethings but hate some of the follow up work. eg., I love washing/drying clothes but hate folding & putting them in their spot. love painting, but hate the clean up work after that!

Finally!!! πŸ˜€
7: I need to get up before the alarm rings for the time it is set for (don’t want other people around to also get up just because I have to). In extension, I cannot make anyone wait and have to be on time if not early.

Phew!!! Did not think I could come up with 7!! Yipeee!!!

Ok…I tag Aru, Bhu, Anasuya, Gayu Satish, Vidya, Harini, Malini, Swati, Sangi, Arun, Karthik, Sandeep & Usha and anyone who wishes to! πŸ˜€

One thought on “In reply!

Leave a Reply

