life

So apt!!

My son was watching one of his favorite movies – Cars. There is one song in the soundtrack that I absolutely love – one by Brad Paisley , “Find yourself”
Lyrics
The video I picked from YouTube

Right now, the song is pretty apt in my life!
I have not met the one… nor do I have any idea to do so 🙂 but I definitely have been put in a place where I have to find myself. I have been told that only time will tell what is in store….
I hope I can find myself! Doubt it very much as I am being pulled and pushed around in different directions by opinions and attitudes. I wish I could really lead my life the way I want to and soon!

One thought on “So apt!!

Leave a Reply

