emotions · life

:D

The title says it all today. I have this stupid grin on my face. Feel light and happy. I feel like life is good and it will be fine. Don’t know how long this feeling is going to last especially for a pessimist like me ๐Ÿ˜€ …but I am enjoying it today; right here, right now!

When I have rambled on about my bad days, I thought I should make a note of a good day too ๐Ÿ˜€ Seems like there is one too many of ๐Ÿ˜€ in this entry ๐Ÿ˜‰

Footnote: When I was getting a new Calvin& Hobbes quote on my FB page, this was what I got “If good things lasted forever, would we appreciate how precious they are? -Hobbes” ย Well, I am going to enjoy this particular good day , I realise how precious it is. ๐Ÿ˜€

4 thoughts on “:D

  1. hey you look very pretty in that grin apar.:)Smile ear to ear, as long as you can..laugh hard, till you get tummy ache…have tons of ๐Ÿ˜€ days..here to you and to our wish!!
    God bless
    shy

  2. Y: I am glad I could share the day with you losing miserably in scrabble ๐Ÿ˜€ and yet I am grinning
    Shy: Thanks! It sure feels good to grin. Feeling pretty heady today ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

