acceptability · behaviour · emotions · friends · life · opinion

Food for thought!

On coming across the life of Riley, I also came across this one. Now for all those compulsive bloggers, may be you all will mull over this!

Not me for a change. Not many would miss me on the blogosphere 😀 Honestly there are days when I wonder if anyone would miss me in the real world even. Morose thought, I know. We keep saying everyone is expendable. Is that really true? Then why do we have so many tributes or entries where someone is remembered? I have heard the pain dulls away but triggers bring all of it back.

I am a person who needs communication with all who I find near and dear. I am crazy about keeping in touch. A freeze on that is a punishment on me or so I feel. I also feel that when I try and keep in touch, I wonder if I am bugging the other one. Whatever the reason, please those who know me don’t freeze up on me or let me know the reasons!

Boy…can’t believe how my thoughts flowed in the entry!! Sorry…just typed as I thought.

4 thoughts on “Food for thought!

  1. Hi Apar. I believe that everyone is special and important, no matter how they think of themselves. We all have “down” days and I guess in that kind of days, it is hard to believe in our own self-worth. However, you are doing the right thing with communicating and sharing. That will go a long way ……

  2. I hope so too and I am kind of expecting some reciprocation of communication and sharing from the other side 🙂 About the “down: days….well having had only those most of the time off-late 😦

  3. Hi! I was introduced to you when you linked to my post the other day about the 108-year old blogger. Thank you for that, and it’s nice to meet you! I do hope you are feeling better, though. I’ve looked around a bit here, and I do think people would miss you if you weren’t here. Take care!

Leave a Reply

