learning · life

Plans!

There are times when I wonder if I need to plan anything ever. I was all positive few posts back, said I had plans; then again who am I to plan??! Especially with all that happens in my life! 🙂 I dared so far to plan for something 10 years ahead, when I don’t even know what can happen the next day.

To the change that has come about, it is pretty devastating especially playing havoc with my emotions. For some bizarre reason, I am still hoping that it is only a glitch and I don’t lose that one person who I have learnt to treasure.

I should also learn to just live day to day not even thinking what will happen the next! Somehow, it is difficult not to think of what is in store! Hope is all I have I suppose!!

Leave a Reply

