emotions

I so want to do this!

Head in the wall
Head in the wall

This is what I so want to do!! I got this in a series of pics that Y had sent to me in a forward. This picture stood out. Can I just bury myself not just my head…but my whole self?

I am just tired of battling in my life, day in and day out!

One thought on “I so want to do this!

  1. Hi,
    I have read what you are going through. I too was hurt very deeply by someone I trusted. I don’t think I have healed yet because I still think about him. The question that keeps haunting is “why” – why did he want to seek me out and hurt me when I did him no harm? I’ll never get a satisfactory answer to that because deep in my heart I don’t want to accept the truth – he is a selfish jerk. I can’t accept that truth because once I do, it will take away from me my one experience of true love. Anyway, I know as we live our lives one day at a time, our hearts will heal. I wish you the best in your journey. Take care.

Leave a Reply

