emotions · life

New Life

As usual, blog hopping came across this entry. How I wish I could do just that!! Start afresh, new identity, new life…just escape. Like I commented on the entry; I don’t know how it would be when memories hit me when they do, at least I won’t be battling like I am right now!

Come a moment of free time, and my mind thinks of what could have been. How I want to erase every single thing and just escape everything! And yet, I am right here, going through hell, even a moment of happiness eluding me. I guess I have even forgotten how it feels like to be happy!

Another entry on Random Scribbles that I like and relate to is : Black Magic

Leave a Reply

