analysis? · friends · learning

Two words; Many thoughts

Museditions had this meme. I am not even sure of what I think of tags…but in the journey of self discovery I take this up πŸ™‚ And as done in the tag by muse, I have left the blank meme for all those who care to fill it up πŸ˜€

Just thought it missed one set… I thank: each and every one who has been there for me, endured all my moods and have not been judgmental!

I am: right now at a place where I am looking to understand what I am
I think: about everything and anything usually pessimistically (Been told to be positive and am trying)
I know: the even in the pathetic phase, I am luckier than many others.
I have: to keep my mind occupied constantly.
I wish: life were happier for me and all those around πŸ˜€
I hate: my life at this point. I hate to bother all with my trials in life now! especially my friends who can do nothing but just be there for me.
I miss: A who knows I miss him
I fear: that I would spoil my son A’s life in some way!
I hear: silence all over making me think more of my loneliness!
I smell: lavender essence ( touch wood museditions πŸ™‚ ) – my air freshener
I crave: for company
I search: for peace of mind (hopefully, it is not like the phrase that follows museditions I search! )
I wonder: what life has in store for us
I regret: giving up on my dreams for a person who left me and his son!!
I love: my son (duh! :D)
I ache: for my mother and wish she gets better
I am not: one who gives up easily on any relationship easily.
I believe: life is not fair
I dance: pretty well? πŸ˜‰ and whenever I feel like or listen to music (at least my feet go tapping if it is inappropriate to actually dance)
I sing
: anytime and every time though my brother always used to respond by singing an age old movie song (Paadathe un paata ketu puli kooda bayapudum.. meaning Don’t sing, even a tiger would get scared listening to your song!)
I cry: way too much off late
I fight: for anything I believe is right
I win: never?
I lose: my temper way too often
I never: win? (that was way too easy!!) well…. betray any one who trusts me or befriends me
I always: keep my promises
I confuse: myself most of the time!
I listen: to any one who cares enough to want to converse with me πŸ˜€
I can usually be found: very easily πŸ˜‰
I am scared: that there is worse to come for me and A
I need: to know the larger scheme in life ( Had a conversation about this with Raaga the other day :D)
I am happy about: having my parents, A and friends who truly wish well
I imagine: a happy life for one and all?!
I tag: whoever wants to take this up. I did it to put down how I thought now. Might take a look again later to see if things have changed?! Though, I would definitely like to know others’ thoughts πŸ˜€

Just cut and paste this list: (let me know if you are doing it so I can stop by and read it. ) )

I am:
I think:
I know:
I have:
I wish:
I hate:
I miss:
I fear:
I hear:
I smell:
I crave:
I search:
I wonder:
I regret:
I love:
I ache:
I am not:
I believe:
I dance:
I sing:
I cry:
I fight:
I win:
I lose:
I never:
I always:
I confuse:
I listen:
I can usually be found:
I am scared:
I need:
I am happy about:
I imagine:
I tag:

9 thoughts on “Two words; Many thoughts

  1. I’m so glad you came by and did this meme! And, that you made it your own; your first answer is just wonderful! The first part of it is very touching. I can tell you are getting more positive, just by wanting to do the meme; to examine how you are feeling. You Lavender too! πŸ™‚ I think you will find what you search for; it’s not like mine, LOL! Don’t listen to your brother about singing!!! Love what you Imagine, I’m glad you can do that. Very nice.

  2. This is a nice one. I means naan …my thoughts in a piece of paper sure will answer most of the questions I have at times.I need to do this one as it sure answers at what state of mind am I.Going thru this ,sure will answer our quest.It sure talks about our character.Let me do this and see what responses I have.

    And your answers show you are positive most of the time…except here and there.This is great!

    Hey appu,good one!

  3. Nice new look. Love the header image. I liked your old one too. Had more space on the page πŸ™‚

    Nice meme and feels right from the heart.

  4. Muse: yeah! me love the smell of lavender. πŸ™‚ I do sing just to irritate my brother πŸ˜€
    Bhuvi: Waitiing to see your answers
    Rajitha: Thanks
    Laksh: yeah…I like the header image on this one, but like the space on the other. So, dilly -dallying on getting back to the old theme πŸ™‚

  5. nice one ..

    I believe: life is not fair
    best of them .. very true

    Thanks! Yeah…don’t think this belief of mine will change even if any other ones do!

Leave a Reply

