friends

Sorry!

Well, I have written about those who have stood by me through all these tough times. I am writing this post to primarily apologise and to thank those friends who are caught between P and me. I am sorry to place you in such a fix.

It is a pity to be caught between two warring(?) factions with loyalty to both. I would hate to be in such a position and hence, admire those who are right there, holding up for both of us. I know you are wishing the best for all, especially A. Thank you!

Hope things get resolved soon and they are not so difficult as they are now. 🙂 The hope showing again?!

5 thoughts on “Sorry!

  1. i was in a similar position as you when i had a blog war of sorts with a former blog buddy recently, i can relate to this. thankfully, my friends are still my friends. good friends usually stay with you even if they don’t agree with you, you know? 🙂

  2. Sulz: Yes! good friends are there to stay 🙂 This is just a note to say sorry to have put them in an awkward situation and to thank them 🙂

Leave a Reply

