friends · love · opinion

Let’s play tag!

have been tagged by Nikhil & Kris in this questionnaire mostly about love. Those who know me, already know the answers; those who don’t might just find it a wee bit boring I suppose. Anyhoos, here goes!

The rules of the game

RULE #1 : People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by themselves.

RULE #2 :Β  Tag 6 people to do this quiz and they cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by continue this game by sending it to other people.

1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?
Well, been there, rather am still there in a way! I was upset, angry, hurt. Tried to reason out that things should not be this awry. Went through the DABDA. Where am I now? I just want it all over with P; the legalities so my son & I can live our lives like he is living his or better?!

2. If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?
Dream come true? hmm… will take a rain check on this.

3. Whose butt would you like to kick?
No one really. Though there were times when I so wanted to kick P. That too passes quickly.

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?
That would shut people up who bug me saying I should have a job so I don’t need to depend on P’s money, what id he does not send money for A etc.., πŸ™‚

5. Will you u fall in love with your best friend?
Simple Yes.

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?
So being loved by someone.

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?
As long as it takes, though I would bug the person to respond quickly πŸ˜‰

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?
Don’t know really. I would probably just keep quiet.

9. If you like to act with someone, who will it be? your gf/bf or an actress/actor?
No thanks! No acting for me.

10. What takes you down the fastest?
Loneliness

11.How would you see yourself in ten years time?
Hate this question. Don’t know really, but have written about it here. It was another tag.

12. What’s your fear?
To end up alone in life!

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?
One always ends up making me smile with all his posts who sounds to be a hopeless romantic to his Jodha πŸ™‚ (lucky her;) ), hoping he kicks his cigarette butt out of his life instead of SRK’s like he mentions :). The other I am getting to know; is a rockstar (needs to take singing lessons though πŸ˜‰ ), a friend whose dreams I hope come true πŸ˜€

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?
how about married to a person who loves me and reasonably well off?

15.What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?
Hope I get to hear from someone at least that day! and that there are no more mishaps to deal with.

16.Would you give all in a relationship?
More than all that I can give.

17. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?
The one who loves me?! Absolutely no idea! The chances of this happening are just as slim as lightning striking at the same place twice?!

18. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing the someone has done?
I would rave and rant about it. Wonder if it were my fault. Get convinced that I was the one who did something wrong…so obviously, the someone is always me in the end. I would not forget probably but would forgive. Can’t hold something against me all the time right?

19. Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?
Redundant question. Replace with original? ( again rain check on the question though the person I intend to ask the question already knows it πŸ™‚ )

20. List 6 people to tag
Hope they take it up. Would love to know their answers (esp the answer to q.13 πŸ™‚ ). Here goes my list:
1. Laksh
2. A-kay
3. Raaga
4. Spillay
5. MusEditions
6. Rajitha

And anyone else who would like to take it up. πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on “Let’s play tag!

  1. I think all of us have the fear of ending up alone in life… I should’ve mentioned that myself too… Amazing post, and I think you’re very very brave! Hats off!
    PS: You can call me Chandler Bing, I won’t mind! πŸ˜€

    Chandler Bing then it is πŸ™‚ He was my favorite friends character πŸ˜€ and Thanks! Don’t know if I am brave though!!

  2. Hey, that’s unfair. You can’t publicly say that I suck at singing! πŸ˜‰

    I did call you a rockstar; just said u need singing lessons πŸ˜‰ Though I agree with Nikhil’s opinion of you completely πŸ˜€

  3. Hi Apar. Thanks for the tag. But,.. be patient OK. I have a tag-debt and still owe other bloggers a few.. Now, you’ve just beem added on to that list too. πŸ™‚ Sorry!

    Add this on Spillay πŸ™‚ Will wait πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

