emotions · India

Right again!!

My horoscope for the day reads..

For a period that lasts usually about two days either side of exact time 18:19 your moodiness, irritability and bad temper could cause arguments during this time. You may find yourself losing your temper with a loved one for no reason at all – and they could be quite hurt and confused by the way you behave. Hidden tensions are now likely to surface…

I just read this. In fact I logged on and went blog hopping to take my mind of the flare up I just had with a really good friend of mine. I check my mail…and the horoscope of the day reads thus!! I just lost my head and sorry to have hurt this friend. Though, I would not accept it was for no reason at all. What I reacted on is something that is touchy for me. I know that she means well.

Just feeling now that I can run but not hide!

8 thoughts on “Right again!!

  1. Oh, come on! You can’t really believe in this mumbo-jumbo… It is inherently flawed – it says in a period of 48 hours either side of 18.19, which is very very vague… 😀
    I can say, with lots of conviction, that in the next 4 years, I’ll eat noodles! 😀
    Hehehe! Go apologize to your friend, send her a cute smiley… 😀

    We are fine. She knows I am upset 🙂 And yes will send her a cute smiley 🙂 I was told that horoscopes are a very very vague science 😉 And no! I don’t believe in them per se!!!

  2. i hope you are joking on this apar!!…i am with nikhil…tell ur bud u r sorry and patch up!

    Rajitha, of course my friend and I are fine. She just got a dose of my flare up. She knows I am upset. Just that I found it weird this was on the charts!! 😀 😉 Actually my friend and I had a laugh at this, saying it was “fated” 😀 lol!

  3. The term vague science is an oxymoron… I like it! 😀

    I love oxymorons 🙂 Like to watch The Renaissance Man just to hear Danny De Vito list some of them 😉 among other good dialogues 🙂

  4. Which site is it? My daily horoscope in the site I visit sometimes has never matched to the happenings. 🙂

    It is from astrolis.com Try your luck and let us know if they are accurate for you 😉

Leave a Reply

