friends

Typealyzer

Sulz posted this on bloggerdygook. Since it has been a while since I wrote something on this blog, and not wanting to write something depressing I decided to take this and post the results πŸ™‚ Here goes

The analysis indicates that the author of https://myheadtrip.wordpress.com is of the type:

ESFP – The Performers


The entertaining and friendly type. They are especially attuned to pleasure and beauty and like to fill their surroundings with soft fabrics, bright colors and sweet smells. They live in the present moment and donΒ΄t like to plan ahead – they are always in risk of exhausting themselves.

They enjoy work that makes them able to help other people in a concrete and visible way. They tend to avoid conflicts and rarely initiate confrontation – qualities that can make it hard for them in management positions.


Analysis

This show what parts of the brain that were dominant during writing.

Funny! I never thought my blog would be remotely entertaining. I mull over what will happen and what has…forgetting many a times to live in the present! πŸ™‚ Confrontations – bring it on! πŸ˜€ That is the kind of life I have been leading and really thought my blog was a bit depressing. In fact that is the reason I have not been blogging. I did not want to keep writing entries that are sad/repressed – the same old problems rehashed.

About the brain analysis – no comments whatsoever! πŸ˜‰ If it were my brother…he would be saying..”wow!! they analysed something non-existant!” πŸ˜€

My Superstickies goes to

superstickies

12 thoughts on “Typealyzer

  1. Me too. I am the performer who is the entertaining and friendly type. With my posts on Halwa and channa chat, no wonder I am this! I just don’t know why they have a picture of a female. Are female the only ones who are performers/friendly?

    I can totally get it if you are the performer, the entertaining & friendly type. Good question πŸ™‚ Your answer would definitely be better than mine for that particular question πŸ˜‰

  2. i can imagine you being the performer – i mean, look at how fervently you used to blog about a. πŸ˜‰ haha, funny brother! πŸ˜›

    You have not even seen that particular blog πŸ˜‰ Though in that, A would be the performer & entertainer πŸ˜€ lol!! And my brother…oh yeah…one of the many things he did/said and I am such a dunce, I would not even get it!! πŸ™‚

  3. I too plan to post the results as a post. The brain analysis pic in not clear.

    Hey Reema, will read when you post. Have changed the picture. Hope it is better πŸ™‚

  4. lol πŸ™‚ INTP – The Thinkers

    The logical and analytical type. They are especialy attuned to difficult creative and intellectual challenges and always look for something more complex to dig into. They are great at finding subtle connections between things and imagine far-reaching implications.

    They enjoy working with complex things using a lot of concepts and imaginative models of reality. Since they are not very good at seeing and understanding the needs of other people, they might come across as arrogant, impatient and insensitive to people that need some time to understand what they are talking about.

    Well, Vishesh no surprises there!! With all your poems & abstract blog entries πŸ˜€

  5. I am ESFP too….i like beautiful things around me, dont plan too much and am always exhausting myself.. i am impressed.. i remember filling out a lengthy assessment questionnaire in college for this .. and thsi site does it with justa url .. πŸ˜‰

    That is exactly what I liked about this site too…just the URL πŸ™‚

  6. You always manage to come up with such cool links. I am an ESFP too. The words used are exactly the same πŸ™‚

    Hey Varun…this time the credit goes to Sulz. She lead me on to this. πŸ™‚

  7. The Doers –

    The active and play-ful type. They are especially attuned to people and things around them and often full of energy, talking, joking and engaging in physical out-door activities.

    The Doers are happiest with action-filled work which craves their full attention and focus. They might be very impulsive and more keen on starting something new than following it through. They might have a problem with sitting still or remaining inactive for any period of time.

    This is what came for me. now, you have to tell me if it relates to my PARASANALITY !

    Oh definitely your parasanality!!! Remember how many times we told you…craving for attention πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

  8. I can see some of these qualities in you! I have seen bright colors on your blog, and you’ve written about fabrics, too! Maybe you should take these results with you to job interviews. πŸ˜‰ I put my results up over at sulz’s place, but I didn’t think they were much like me. I like you stickie! πŸ˜‰

    The gentle and compassionate type. They are especially attuned their inner values and what other people need.

    I agree to those 2 sentences like Sulz wrote…
    About taking these to my job interviews! lol!!! Will do it, when I get called for one! 😦 πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

