opinion

Jobless :)

Alright, I am officially bored πŸ˜€ I ended up finding this site on my random browsing – Oneplusyou. This is a dating site(the link though takes you to what I have posted about…so go ahead and click πŸ˜‰ ), though I was not there for that πŸ˜€ I got there to get stuff for blogs. It is quite irritating actually that each time you take a quiz, a page pops up asking you if you want to sign up for the dating site. Though the site is cool for its quizzes.

I found out that my cussing on this blog is only 0.3% (I thought I did not cuss!! ) and that I am highly caffeinated (I had not even had any caffeine till I took the test…now I need a cuppa! ). I have always thought I had verbal diarrhoea (I was proved wrong when I took the verbosity quiz)…

Ok! I think I made my point…I tried quite a few quizzes. Go on ahead and try it out. Fun! πŸ™‚ Wow! don’t remember when I had posted twice within such a short span in a day (and not depressing posts!) !!!

12 thoughts on “Jobless :)

  1. Fun stuff.. tried out couple of them .. btw, is that snow that’s falling on u r page .. So cool πŸ™‚

    Yeah it is fun! And yes it is snow…thanks to WP. πŸ˜€

  2. Good timepass! πŸ™‚ Although my sidebar is so stuffed that I have to clean up that mess to add something new. 😦

    Absolutely good time pass. I did not add anything, just took all those tests πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

