friends

Meaning…

On the request of a reader who comments as “Anonymouse”, I am writing this post.

head trip   n. Slang

1. A mentally stimulating experience.
2. An act or a pattern of behavior undertaken primarily for self-gratification.

So this blog is supposed to be mentally stimulating for me – hence it is “my head trip” !! 🙂 Hopefully if & when I read the archives, I remember why I wrote whatever I did. I don’t know if this blog will help in self-gratification…again hopefully it does 🙂

Thanks for reading my posts which are mostly rants & being patient with me!! I don’t know how many readers I still have. Unlike most bloggers I know, I have stopped looking at stats though comments still give me such a boost. Comments help me think that someone is out there who has actually taken the time to look through what I have scribbled!!!

So, if you are reading this…please do let me know you have been here 🙂

14 thoughts on “Meaning…

  1. Thanks for blogging about the significance of your blog name at my request. I can see it now. Keep blogging and keep your heAd high. Thank you again for taking time to answer my question.

Leave a Reply

