Picture says all? Not really! ;)

Sulz has tagged me here. I like this tag. I don’t like this tag. Why? Cos it has made me think about the answers. Why not? Cos I still don’t think I have the right answers?! Especially to some questions… 🙂

Have done my best. 😀

Rules

a) Answer the questions below, do a Google Image search with your answer, take a picture from the first page of results, and do it with minimal words of explanation.

b) Tag 5 other people to do the same once you’ve finished answering every question.

1. The age you will be on your next birthday

well….WTH!

2. A place you would like to travel to…

Just one? Puhleaze!

Edit: Muse, the one below was the other pic… 🙂

3. Your favourite place

4. Your favourite food

5. Your favourite pet

6. Your favourite colour combination

Makes sense?
Makes sense?

7. Your favourite piece of clothing

Yoga pants
Yoga pants

8. Your favourite TV show

M*A*S*H
M*A*S*H

9. First name of your significant other

wish I knew 😉

10. The town in which you live

11. Your first job

12. Your dream job

got to get a job first!! 🙂

13. A bad habit you have

or

14. Your worst fear

15. What would you like to do before you die?

not just exist!!

Now the tagging of 5 people. Adhere to rules?!

Well…here goes… Aparna, Nikhil, Kris, Imp’s mom, Mitr – you are all it 🙂

17 thoughts on “Picture says all? Not really! ;)

  1. I LOVED your answers! #1: you’re very brave, yay! #2: big dreams—wonderful! #12: Indeed! 🙂

    Thanks! Well, guess that is just a number 😉 As for #2…well, found a diff. pic…was a toss between both. May be will put that up also 😀 #12 😀

  2. Cool answers and Interesting tag!

    Thanks Dinesh…and about the tag…totally. thanks to Sulz 🙂 Was thinking of tagging you actually…hope one of the others does it 🙂

  3. i love answers for number 2, 6 and 12. are you sure they’re all from the first page of your google search? 😉 thanks for playing!

    Thank you for tagging! 🙂 And yes! they were all on the first page 😀 Am too honest to even know how to cheat! 😉 One more fact about me now 😀

  4. Fantastic answers! Thanks for the tag! I shall do it soon, after the Hairy Potter series! 😀

    Will look forward to both…the tag and the series 🙂

  5. Ok, exactly what am i supposed to do? I don’t get it!! :p

    Nice answers btw.. loved the 2nd one the most!!! 😀

    You are up for trouble missy! you know from whom 😉 Will explain about the tag when I call you and thanks…

  6. Nicely done!! Loved the answer to question 12.

    Thanks Reema…but no one can out do your way of doing a tag. Hope one of the others tags you and I check out your answers 😀 Curious…

  7. Interesting Tag and very nicely done…a lot of our answers match :)This is one tag I’m going to have real fun doing and I’m very close to flinching the 12th answer 😛

    You are welcome to flinch any of the answers. The more I read your blog entries, I see how similar our thoughts are 🙂 My twin are you?!? 😉

  8. MASH – I totally love it. Such a cool tag and your images are awesome.

    Hey! I wanted to tag you on this…but am still waiting on the other tag that I have tagged you! love love MASH! 🙂 Thanks…

  9. Loved the pictures for # 2, 4, 9 and 14(my personal fav).

    This tag reminds me of the flickr mosaic tag which was on the rounds in the blogsphere some months ago.

    Thanks Vimal! Don’t know about the flickr mosaic tag…provide a link please 🙂 too lazy to search for it 😀

  10. Thanks for updating #2, Apar! The other pic is charming, and oh so fun. 🙂

    Now you know why I was in two minds about which pic 😀 I do prefer the second one though 😉

  11. Apar-

    Thanks for tagging me, just completed mine. Interesting to read your responses and know more about you. Best response for dream job.

  12. I’m sorry but I don’t think I’ll be in a mood to respond to your tag…

    Sorry Kris! I must have realised you would be busy with your studies, was pretty stupid of me to have tagged you…but you may take it up whenever you feel like it 😉

  13. Hey mate!!thanks for dropping by,and even i loved shyam’s article..too good ..and mate,i totally forgot where i asked u the tag question,and i cant find the response:-)
    would you be kind enough to direct me.
    thanks

Leave a comment