emotions · life

Growing up?!


Somewhere in this world! lyrics here

I have a dream! lyrics here

Boney M and Abba were bands I used to listen growing up (shows how old I am right? 😉 )
The two songs above were those which when younger I just liked the soft tune, the melody… Each turn in life when we listen to such songs, they probably mean something different.
Now listening to these songs…wonder when I will find that somewhere and whether the angels have left me and my dreams?!
I still love listening to these songs…but may be I should not think and just enjoy them for the beauty they possess! 🙂

Just mentioning one more song that is a favourite…title song to M*A*S*H ( a favourite TV series too!)


no comments!! 🙂

One thought on “Growing up?!

Leave a Reply

